Contact

ICMA
191 Clarksville Road
Princeton Junction, N.J. USA 08550
Phone: 1 (609) 799-4900
Fax: 1 (609) 799-7032
E-mail: info@icma.com

Association Manager
Lynn McCullough
lmccullough@icma.com

Communications Manager
Anna Lopez-Cifelli
alopez@icma.com

Programs Manager; Advertising,
Sponsorship & Exhibit Sales

Diane Webster-Sweeney
dwebster@icma.com

Membership Coordinator
Michele Giovine
mgiovine@icma.com

Public Relations Director
Ken Hitchner
khitchner@icma.com

Managing Editor, Card Manufacturing magazine
Jennifer Kohlhepp
jkohlhepp@icma.com

Public Relations Manager
Greta Cuyler
gcuyler@icma.com

Founder and Industry Advisor
Al Vrancart
avrancart@icma.com

Founder and Executive Director
Jeff Barnhart
jbarnhart@icma.com

Standards / Technical Representative
David Tushie
dtushie@magellan-consulting.com

Asia Representative
Vivian Ma
vma@icma.com

TRAINING PORTALACE ACCREDITATIONCONTACT ICMAUPCOMING EVENTS